Welcome to Lucknow , the City of Nawabs and Culture

Uttar pradesh Government
आबकारी विभाग लखनऊ
Portal Of India Government


Home At a glance History Geography How to reach

Election | Contact us | Land Record | SSDG |

Scholarship | Rahat | Budget | Passport | PMS | Nrega | Rural Soft

e-District | Social welfare|Tender | e-governance DSP-CMSNational Voter Service Portal | Tender | Indira Avas Permanent List


C.E.O Uttarpradesh
District Election Office Lucknow
विधान सभा हेतु अंतिम मतदान स्थलों की सूची
GIS Based Polling stations(Lucknow)
विधान सभा 2017(कार्मिक)
Electoral Roll
District Election Plan 2017(Lucknow)
वेब कास्टिंग हेतु आवशयक जानकारी
District Magistrate Lucknow
Kaushal Raj sharma I.A.S

Lucknow map

स्वैच्छिक रक्त दाताओं की सूची